PWDs Hello world!

Welcome to People Living With Disablility in Cambodia (PWDs) Blog !

This is my first post that I just start blogging! I just won one digital Camera kit from the social workshop called “Cambodian Bloggers Summite Agust 30-31, 2007” in Pannasatra University, Phnom Penh, Cambodia. I desided and promiss to use this meterail for the social issuse, especially I using for take pictures of the Childrent with disabilities and Landmine Survivor. I hope all of you will be giving me the feed back or post the comment to supports me to do it for Cambodia Social Development.

Thanks for visiting my blog,

Heng Phan,
Mobile: +855-16-449798 / +855-11-912447
E-mail: hengphan@yahoo.com
Blog: https://pwds.wordpress.com

6 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Mr WordPress said,

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. 2

    Beth Kanter said,

    I look forward to seeing your photos!

  3. 3

    admin said,

    your blog look very nice. keep up writing both khmer and english. we’re thinking about another small meeting together again. what do u think? plz replay me at http://meanlux.wordpress.com

  4. 4

    Sophors ORK said,

    Dear Mr. Phan,

    I really proud of u if u can do what u said. We must support and help our social especially the poor people and disabilities childrent.

    O.k what u write is what i want to do and I do support u!
    Tell me if u need my help, i’ll do from my best!

    Regard,

    Sophors

  5. 5

    Heng Phan said,

    Dear Sophors,

    Thanke you for your commend and interesting for my blog, PWDs Blog site also free offer the Daily Jobs announcement base in Cambodia and International Position; and If you interest to read more news related to Cambodia Economics & Political you also can click the links from there.

    Did you create Blog site already or not yet?
    I recommend: http://www.blog.com or http://www.blogspot.com or http://www.wordpress.com ..etc

    Sincerely yours,

    Love_CAM

  6. 6

    VuthaSurf said,

    Welcome your created blog. I hope to read your fresh content.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

